Recreating my Blog

cropped-dsc002762.jpg

I have officially recreated my blog. Its going to be all about my daily life and my photography.

I will mainly be posting pictures because that is something I really want to grow in. I like writing my”Daily Life”posts but that will probably be less often.

To be honest I am kind of nervous because for the first time I will be linking my blog site on my Instagram and to my Twitter. None of my friends know about my blog because I didn’t want to be judged but I’ve moved passed that, besides I doubt anyone will look at it anyways lol

As for the people already following me I hope you guys still enjoy this as much as you did before and I look forward to continue posting on my new and improved blog.
As always thanks so much for reading!♥

xoxo, Alyssa

 

Leave a Reply

