My Trip To Kerrville TX

 

DSC00276

This past week I took a trip to Kerrville with my family, (one reason I haven’t been posting as much.)

The sights here are so beautiful, the pictures I took just don’t do it justice. The house that we were staying in is over a million dollars and it is HUGE. My aunt’s parents bought it a couple years ago from the woman who use to own it kids who could not afford to pay for it anymore after their mother passed away. There is a pavilion with a spring water creek that we went swimming in even though it was FREEZING and a four wheeler we got to ride. Me, my mom, and my aunt got to go into town, which is 12 miles away from the house, and go shopping. We  also checked out a small little museum of the town that we were in (Fredickburg) and how it used to look.

So yeah check out my video and see all of the cool pictures that I got to take!

My Slideshow of my trip in Kerrville!!

As always thanks for reading, feel free to comment.

xoxo, Alyssa

2 thoughts on “My Trip To Kerrville TX

Leave a Reply

